CDM - Innovative Wireless Solutions
      Made in the USA
A Leading Provider in Digital Wireless Solutions

Manufacture Representatives

LCA Sales Company
DE, DC, E.PA, MD, VA, Metro NY, NJ
5 Skyline Drive
Hawthorne, NY 10532
800-522-7377
www.lcasales.com
Contact: Steve Keech
steve@lcasales.com
C & C Products, Inc.
KS, NE, M0, IA, S.IL
143 N. Cedar Branch Way #105
Mustang, OK 73064
405-745-2231
www.c-cproducts.com
Contact: Robert Forsythe
robert@c-cproducts.com
Ken Massrey Associates
S.CA, NM, AZ,NV,HI
550 Wald
Irvine, CA 92618
949-341-0740
www.kmacctv.com
Contact: Ken Massrey
ken@kmacctv.com
Denning Electronics
WI, N.IL
136 Burlington Avenue
Clarendon Hill, IL 60514
630-323-011
www.denningelectronics.com
Contact: Ken Wippich
kwippich@denningelectronics.com
VL Marketing Inc.
Province of Quebec & East of Ontario
2095 Valliere
Laval, QC, Canada H7M 3H9
514-586-7006
Contact: Vincent Lescaut
vincent.lescaut@vlmarketing.ca
Security Reps, LLC
FL, AL, MS, GA, TN, NC, SC
20 Towne Drive, Suite 215
Bluffton, SC 29910
954-817-6141
Contact: David Tonsberg
david@securityreps.com
Timarron Partners Inc.
TX, OK, LA, AR, NM
190 S. Peytonville Ave., #130
Southlake TX 76092
817-329-4777
www.tpireps.com
Contact: Sherry Simms
info@tpireps.com

Are you a current customer needing technical support?  We can Help!  Simply Click Here to Contact Our Customer Support Care Center

Learn More About Our CDM Products

Featured End Users


Foreign Marketing Representatives

GLOBAL DEFENSE SYSTEMS, LLC
Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Qatar,
The United Arab Emirates, The Sultanate
of Oman, The Republic of Yemen, Egypt,
Jordan & Pakistan
1060 SW Baseline Road
Hillsboro, OR 97123
971-227-5555
www.global-defense-solutions.com
Contact: Larry Reese
Email: gdsreese@gmail.com

Mendoza Marketing

Mexico
7031 Piedmont
St. Chino, CA 91710
USA: (909) 248-4824
Mexico: (55) 8525-7927
www.mendoza-marketing.com
Contact: Joe Mendoza
Email: jmendoza@mendoza-marketing.com